Different languages
Debategraph is availble in different languages now.

The Debategraph Hub , Zoom, Tree, Explorer, Macro views and the integrated help system can be translated into different languages now.

Translations are already underway in the following languages:
  • French         (fr)
  • Lithuanian   (lt)
  • Greek          (gr)
  • German      (de)
  • Spanish      (es)
  • Dutch           (nl)
  • Ukrainian    (ua)
  • Russian      (ru)

...and you can view the interface (for any map) in your chosen language by adding &lan=fr (or any of the other country codes above) to the end the stream URLs, for example:


...and to return to the English interface change simply append &lan=en to the URL.

Map creators can also set a deafult language for their map, using the drop down menu option available on the Community tab.

If you would like to volunteer to help add a new translation and/or to improve or extend the existing translations, we would love to hear from you.

So, if you are interested, please contact david [AT] debategraph [DOT] org.

DebateGraph »DebateGraph
Help »Help
Different languages
+Comments (0)
+Citations (0)